Elected Leadership Roster

Rev. Dr. Leonzo D. Lynch
President
l.lynch@gbscoline.org

Rev. Dr. Ricky L. Banks
Vice President-at-Large
Chair, General Board
r.banks@gbsconline.org

Rev. Dr. J. Vincent Terry, Sr.
First Vice President
Chair, Home Missions
v.terry@gbsconline.org

Rev. O. D. SYKES
Second Vice President
Chair, Foreign Mission Department
o.sykes@gbsconline.org

Rev. Dr. Prince R. Rivers
Third Vice President
Chair, Higher Christian Education Commission
p.rivers@gbsconline.org

Rev. Dr. Reginald A. Wells
Fourth Vice President
Central Children’s Home Commission
r.wells@gbsconline.org

Rev. Matthew D. Rouse, III
Recording Secretary
m.rouse@gbsconline.org

Rev. Dr. Reginald A Barnes, Sr.
Assistant Recording Secretary
r.barnes@gbsconline.org

Rev. Kelvin L. Barnes
Statistician
k.barnes@gbsconline.org

Rev. Dr. Anthonette Wright-Cochran
Parliamentarian
a.wright@gbsconline.org

Rev. Roosevelt B. Whitehead, Jr.
Historian
r.whitehead@gbsconline.org

Executive Staff

X