Executive Leadership

Executive Staff Roster

Rev. Dr. Tony W. Barr, Sr.
Executive Secretary-Treasurer
t.barr@gbsconline.org

Rev. Quan K.R. Stewart
Assistant Executive Secretary-Treasurer
q.stewart@gbsconline.org

Rev. Selma Hunter
Finance Office
gbschunter@bellsouth.net

Mrs. Darcella Nelson-McNeill
Bookkeeping Clerk
gbscmcneill@bellsouth.net

Rev. Zinfindale Smith
Program Services Assistant
z.smith@gbsconline.org

Special Assignment Staff

Rev. Theodore Breeden
Acting Camp Superintendent
t.breeden@gbsconline.org

Rev. Dr. Quientrell L. Burrell, Jr.
Evangelism Commission Chair
q.burrell@gbsconline.org

Rev. Dr. Tiffany Bennett-Cornelous
Director of Music
t.cornelous@gbsconline.org

Elected Leadership

X